We hope that you have found our website helpful.  If you would like any additional information, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

We provide booklets setting out the services available within our school and care settings. Our Brochure, School Prospectus and the Statements of Purpose for our Children’s Settings can all be viewed and downloaded here and our Ofsted and CQC reports are here.  Other detailed policy documents can be requested from our administration team on 01925 759162 or via email admin@brightfuturescare.co.uk.

If you are a parent, LEA representative, social worker or commissioner wishing to discuss the needs of an individual young person, then please contact one of the team:

Paul O’Leary (Director)
07917 898850
paul@brightfuturescare.co.uk
Ruth Clifford (Head Teacher)
07540 014868
ruth@brightfuturescare.co.uk
Michele Pitt (Children’s Service Manager)
07540 014871
Michele@brightfuturescare.co.uk
Oliver Platt (Adult Service Manager)
07540 014870
Oliver@brightfuturescare.co.uk
Kerry Barnes (Operations Manager)
07927 898851
Kerry@brightfuturescare.co.uk
Lesley O’Leary (Finance Manager)
07515 334479
Lesley@brightfuturescare.co.uk 

Alternatively, you can fill in this form below, indicating your choice of contact method and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email

Your Message

Would you prefer to be contacted by phone or email?
PhoneEmailEither

Note: We take your privacy very seriously and will never share your details with any third parties.